What about registered sex offenders who are registered as being "homeless"?
Tier 2 offenders may petition the Superior Court for designation as tier 1 after 10 years, if the victim was not a child under 18 years of age, and the offender has successfully completed a state-approved sex offender treatment program, and has not been convicted.
The offender must advise the Delaware registry within three (3) days of moving.Police say the delinquent offenders did not re-register their addresses with the state, as required by law.Citizens can subscribe to the Dover Police website (verpolice.The newest and easiest way to access Ocean City beaches!Are registered sex offenders required to regularly verify that their registry information is accurate?The agents, who are retired police officers with full enforcement authority, are responsible for making all public notifications regarding sex offenders.All information posted on the public sex offender website is considered public knowledge.Seaford Police arrested a Dover man after he stole from a liquor store and attempted to cash a stolen check.This sex offender search memphis tn option is in the tool bar, on the right side of the site.Can I receive email notification when an offender moves into my neighborhood?The National Sex Offender Public Website is online, at www.Dangerous crime against a child.Anonymous tips can be submitted to the Delaware State Police Sex Offender Apprehension and Registration (S.O.A.R.) unit via the public sex offender website, laware.
Tier 1 offenders must verify their information once a year, tier 2 offenders must verify their information twice a year, and tier 3 offenders must verify their information four times a year.
Yes, with the exception of tier 1 offenders.
Registrants are required to provide: All names and aliases ever used.
The pilot program that was just launched on 130th and 94th street.