Want to weigh in yourself?
Registration must be within 48 hours after establishing your temporary or permanent residence(s).The California Attorney General emphasizes the importance of statewide collaboration amongst law enforcement, non-profit service providers, and the pubic in fighting the scourge of human trafficking.Though teens may think it's funny and a way to flirt or even seek revenge after a breakup, there can be dangerous consequences.Click for more information.The California Attorney General unveiled a Model Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) for law enforcement agencies and colleges to improve coordination, collaboration and transparency around sexual assault."You will find me on the registered sex offender list next to people who have raped children, molested kids, things like that, because I sent child pornography says Alpert in disbelief, explaining, "You think child pornography, you think 6-year-old, 3-year-old little kids who can't think.Whether it does this in reality or not is another matter.The California Attorney General announced the creation of the.Within 48 hours of any change in temporary or permanent address, you must report, in person, to DPS.It was so unexpected Logan says.He was sentenced to five dating sex everyday years probation and required by Florida law to register as a sex offender."I wasn't trying to be sexual she says, "I was having fun with my friends at a sleepover, taking pictures, dancing to music." The picture recently surfaced on a student's cell phone and Marissa's mom, MaryJo Miller, was contacted by Skumanick.(CNN) - When Vanessa Hudgens' naked photos hit the Internet, the "High School Musical" star quickly adult friend findermarks bookmark apologized.You are also required to provide the following information to sheriff of the county in which the institution is located, if you are enrolled, employed, or carrying on a vocation at an institution of higher education in Texas, along with any change to this information.California Attorney General Announces New Steps to Address Campus Sexual Assault.If you are under the control of or supervision of the Texas Department of Public Safety (DPS you must provide registration information to DPS.No charges had been filed against Jessica's 19-year-old boyfriend, who disseminated the photo, nor had the school taken any action, Logan says.Where do I go to register?That really wasn't the case.".If you send the photo, you've committed a different crime, but essentially the same crime.".California Attorney General makes the fight against human trafficking a priority for the California Department of Justice.